SHOW HISTORY 2020

 JANUARY PERFORMANCES

Jan. 1 - Happy New Year 2020!

Jan.  10, 2020, I'll be the opening act for the band, Jimmy and the Frogmen, at Moondogs.  Doors open at 7 PM, I go on at 8 PM.  $7.00 cover.

Jan. 16 - Mary's Vine, 211 Kenmawr, Ave.,  Rankin, 7-10

Jan. 30, - Mary's Vine, 211 Kenmawr Ave. , Rankin, 7-10

Jan. 31, Steamworks Creative in Gibsonia.  Details TBA.

FEBRUARY PERFORMANCES

Feb. 9 - Kaley's  Fund Raiser at Bird Dog's in Natrona Heights

Please share, and consider attending to raise money for K-9 Deuce; 

our Police Officers are here to protect us, and uphold the law.

Thank you for your support!

Acoustic Performers Line-Up:
3:00 - Ron Soltis
3:30 - Donna O.
4:00 - The Rust Project
4:30 - Larry Karan
5:00 - Bob & Barb w/ JP on Lead Gtr
5:30 - Jeff Pogas
6:00 - Mike Huston
6:30 - Jack Michael
(Times and Musicians subject to change)

Sat. Feb. 15, Mary's Vine, 211 Kenmawr, Rankin, 7:00-10:00

Mon., Feb. 17, Mr. Small's Funhouse.  I will be the Pgh. Songwriter Circle

Featured Performer.  I'll do a 3-song

set between 8:00 and 9:00

Wed., Feb. 19, Arsenal Bowling Lanes in Lawrenceville, 10:00-11:30 P.M.

MARCH PERFORMANCES

Wed. March 18, Arsenal Bowling Lanes in Lawrenceville, from 10:00-11:30 - Show cancelled dut to Covid 19.

Friday, March 20, Mary's Vine, 211 Kenmawr, Rankin, 7-10:0. Show cancelled due to covid 19.

APRIL PERFORMANCES

Wednesday, April 1 - April Showers . . .

Thurs. April 23, Mansions on Fifth, 5105 Fifth Ave., 15232, 5:30-7:30

MAY PERFORMANCES

Friday, May 1 -  . . . Bring May Flowers!

JUNE PERFORMANCES

Monday, June 1 - . . .And Maybe June Bugs!

Sat., June 27, Bakery Square Parking Lot, 11 AM - 3 PM

June 18 and 25, Verona Farmers Market, 3-5

June 26, The Block at Northway Farmers Market, 3-5

JULY PERFORMANCES

Saturday, July 4 - Enjoy the Fireworks!

Wed., July 8, Scottish Rite Cathedral, 110 E. Lincoln Ave., New Castle, 1:00-1:40

Thurs., July, 9, Verona Farmers Market 3-5

Sat., July 11, Verona Garden Club Summer Garden, Parker St. 11-1

Thurs. July 16, Verona Farmers Market, 3-5

Fri. July 24, The Block at Northway, 3:30-5:30

Thurs., July 30, the Porch at Schenley Plaza in Oakland, 6-9

AUGUST PERFORMANCES

Saturday, Aug 1 - Are these the dog days?

Thurs. Aug. 13, Verona Farmer's Market, 3-5

Fri. Aug. 14, The Block Northway, 3-5, (by DSW Shoes)

Sat. Aug. 15, Facebook Live Stream, 7-8

Thu. Aug. 20, The Porch in Oakland, by Hillman Library, 6-9

Sunday, Aug, 30, Baum Grove, with Ronni Weiss, 3-5.  (In Friendship/Shadyside, in back of the Aldi on Center Ave.)

SEPTEMBER PERFORMANCES

Monday, September 7 - Labor Day's a little late this year!

Sat. Sept. 12, 5:00-8:00, Community Day in Verona.  Located on Railroad St. (where the Farmer's Markets are held.)  This is a fun event with food trucks, games, etc.

Sat. Sept. 19, Mastic Trail Brewing, lpcated at 1044 Saxonburg Blvd. 15116, gig is from 6-9.

OCTOBER PERFORMANCES

Thursday, October 1 - The Porch, 6-9, (Oakland location, across from Hillman Library)

Sunday, Oct, 18, New Kensington Memorial Park, 3-8, 

My time slot is 4:00-4:25

Thursday, Oct. 22, Mastic Trail Brewing, 5-8, located at 1044 Saxonburg Blvd. in Glenshaw, 15116.

NOVEMBER PERFORMANCES

Thursday, November 19 - Mansions on Fifth, 5:30-7:30

Thursday, Nov. 5, The Porch, 6-9, Oakland Location.

DECEMBER PERFORMANCES

Friday, December 25 - Ho! Ho! Ho! Merry Christmas!

Thursday, Dec. 3, The Porch, 6-9, Oakland Location.

 

Pittsburgh, PA, USA

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2019 by Donna O Music. Created by We Like Options