UPCOMING PERFORMANCES
SEE DONNA O LIVE

JANUARY PERFORMANCES

January 2022

Saturday, January 1 - Happy New Year

Thursday, Jan. 6, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Thursday, Jan. 13, 4Four6 Distillery, 703 Main St. Sharpsburg, 6-8

FEBRUARY PERFORMANCES

February 2022

Wednesday, February 2 - Will he see his Shadow?!

Thursday, Feb. 3, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

 

MARCH PERFORMANCES

March 2022

Thursday, March 17 - Green Beer Anyone?

Thursday, March 3, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Friday, March 18, Opening up for Sawyer, A Rush Tribute band, Place and time TBA

 

APRIL PERFORMANCES

April 2022

Friday, April 1 - 'I had rather be any kind o' thing than a Fool, and yet I would not be thee'

Thursday, April 7, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Friday, April 8, Caesar's Alehouse and Eatery, 9-12, located at 623 North Ave., Millvale

Thursday, April 14, The Forge, located at 210 E. 7th Ave. Homestead, 7-10

Thursday, April 21, Mansions on Fifth, 5105 Fifth Ave, Pgh., 5:30-7:30

Sat. April 23, Art All Night, 6-30th St. (corner of 30th and Railroad St.  4:30-4:50

MAY PERFORMANCES

May 2022

Thursday, May 5, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Sat. May 7, Friendship Folk and Flower Fest, Baum Garden, 400 Roup Ave. Time: TBA

Thursday, May 19, Priory Wine Tasting, Northside, 6:30-8:30

Sat. May 21, Millvale Music Festival, Millvale Library, 3:30-4:00

Thursday, May 26, Rear End Gastropub and Garage, 399 Butler St. Etna, PA, 15223, 7-10

Sunday, May 22, Garden Club of Verona, 2-4, Railroad St. (Under the railroad tressel)

Sunday, May 30, Squirrell Hill Sports Bar for Ladies Got Talent competition, 6-8

JUNE PERFORMANCES

June 2022

Thursday, June 2, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

(Two gigs for June 4)

Sat. June 4, Sharpsburg Art Walk, The Park behind Roots of Faith, 11:30-11:50, other performers as well at different times.

Sat. June 4, Voodoo Brewing Co., New Kensington, 956-5th Ave. (Fundraiser for New Ken Police K-9, 2:00-2:30)

Sun. June 5, Bryant Street Festival @ Park Bruges, 5801 Bryant St.  15206, my time slot is 1-2. 

Thur., June 9, Verona Farmer's Market, 3-5

Sat. June 11, Swissvale Farmer's Market, 9-11

Wed., June 15, Borelli Wine Cellars, Galleria Mall (lower level, next to Starbucks) 6-9

Thurs., June 16, Priory Wine Tasting, 6:30-8:30. Tickets available online.

Tues., June 21, Make Music Pittsburgh: Cousin's Lounge, Grant Ave., Millvale, 7-9

 Friday, June 24, Truss Brewing, 42 Old Clairton Rd., 6-9

 Sat. June 25, Bloomfield Farmer's Market, 5050 Liberty Ave., 10:30-12:30.

JULY PERFORMANCES

July 2022

Friday, July 1, The Block Northway, 3-5

Thursday, July 7, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

(Two gigs for July 9)

Sat. July 9, Swissvale Farmer's Market, 9-11

Sat. July 9, Truss, Brewing, 42 Old Clairton Rd., 4-7

Thurs., July 14 and 28, Verona Farmers Market, 3-5

Sat. July 16, Steelgoat Marketplace in Penn Hills, 1:00-1:45 (address TBA)

Sat. July 23. Deutschtown Music Festival, Penn Brewey, 6:00

Fri., July 29, Fresco's in Wexford, 7:00-9:30

Sun., July 31, Perk and Brew, Friendship Ave., 12:00-2:00

AUGUST PERFORMANCES

August 2022

Tues, Aug. 2, Bloomfield Citizens Council, corner of Liberty Ave. and Ceaderville St., 6-8

Thursday, Aug. 4, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Friday, August 12, The Block Northway, 3-5

Sat. Aug. 13, Swissvale Farmer's Market, 9-11

Thurs., Aug. 18, 68 Feed Mill, New Brighton, 6-8

Fri., Aug. 19, Frescos in Wexford, 7:00-9:30

Sat. Aug. 20, Private party in Plum

Sat. Aug. 27, Art Jam, Six performers, my time is 6:00-6:20, Place TBA

 

SEPTEMBER PERFORMANCES

September 2022

Thursday, Sept. 1, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Sat. Sept. 3, Swissvale Farmer's Market, 11-1

Sat. Sept. 10, Heinz History Center,  Time TBA

Sat. Sept. 10, Aboretum Trail Brewing, 1351 Washington Blvd., 6-8

Sun. Sept 11, New Kensington Memorial Park, 2:00-2:30, other performers will be playing as well.

Sat. Sept. 17, Aboretum Trail Brewing, 1351 Washington Blvd., 6-8

Sat. Sept. 24, Verona Days, 2:00-3:00, place TBA.

 

OCTOBER PERFORMANCES

October 2022

Wed., Oct. 5, The Barn in Penn Hills, located at 237 Jefferson Rd. 7-9, (I'm opening up for Norm Nardini and I am honor)ed.  

Thursday, Oct. 6, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Sat. Oct. 15, Arboretum Brewing, 1351 Washington Blvd., 15206, 6:00-8:00.

Thursday, Oct. 27, Mansions on Fifth, 5105 Fifth Ave., 15232, 5:30-7:30

NOVEMBER PERFORMANCES

November 2022

Thursday, Nov. 3, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Sat. Nov. 26, The Forge Go Talent Competition, The Forge Urban Winery, 4-6.

Sunday, Nov. 27, The Block Northway Holiday Performance, 1-2

 

 

DECEMBER PERFORMANCES

December 2022

Thursday, Dec. 1, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9.