UPCOMING PERFORMANCES
SEE DONNA O LIVE

JULY PERFORMANCES

July 2021

Thurs., July 1, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Sat., July 3, Swissvale Farmer's Market, 9-11 A.M.

NOTE:Two gigs on July 8th.

2. July 8, ,15, 22, 29, Verona Farmer's Market, 3:00-5:00

Fri., July 9, The Block Northway, 3:30-5:30

Sun., July 11, Friendship Perk and Brew, 12:00-2:00

Thurs, July 15, Schenley Plaza, 12:00-1:30.  Debbi Pace will open the show at 12:00, I go on at 1:50.

Sunday, July 25, Bakery Square, 12-3

Sat., July 31, Truss Brewing Company, 42 Old Clairton Rd, 15236, 4-7, WEATHER PERMITTING

AUGUST PERFORMANCES

Thurs., Aug. 5, The Porch at Schenley, 6-9

Fri., Aug. 6, The Block Northway, 3:30-5:30

Sat., Aug. 7, I am opening up for Sawyer, a Rush Tribute band, at Mastic Trail Brewing, 7:45

Thur., Aug. 12, Verona Farmer's Market, 3-5

Sat., Aug. 14, Swissvale Farmer's Market, 9-11

Sun., Aug. 15, I am opening up for The Nied's Hotel Band at Fox Chapel Yacht Club, 2:00

Thurs., Aug. 19, Verona Farmer's Market, 3-5

Fri., Aug 20, The Forge Urban Wine Bar, Homestead, 8-11

Tues., Aug. 24, Songwriters Circle at Hard Rock Cafe, 7:00

Fri., Aug. 27, Truss Brewing, Old Clairton Rd., 6-9

SEPTEMBER PERFORMANCES

September 2021

Thur. Sept. 2, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

Sat. Sept. 11, Swissvale Farmer's Market, 11-1

Thursday, Sept. 16, The Priory Hotel Wine-Tasting, 5:30-7:30

OCTOBER PERFORMANCES

October 2021

Thursday, Oct. 7, The Porch at Schenley, 6-9

Sat. Oct. 18, Quilts of Valor Fundraiser, VFW Lawrenceville, event is from 1-5, I play 2-4

Also, on Oct. 18, I'll be playing at a new place in Dormont called Pauly's Pub, located at 3239 W. Liberty Ave.  I start

NOVEMBER PERFORMANCES

November 2021

Thursday, Nov. 4, The Porch at Schenley, 6-9

DECEMBER PERFORMANCES

December 2021

Thursday, Dec. 2, The Porch. 6-9

Sat. Dec. 18, The Block Northway Christmas Show, 2-4