UPCOMING PERFORMANCES
SEE DONNA O LIVE

JANUARY PERFORMANCES

January 20xx

Saturday, January 1 - Happy New Year

FEBRUARY PERFORMANCES

February 20xx

Wednesday, February 2 - Will he see his Shadow?!

Feb.3, The Porch at Schenely, 6-9

MARCH PERFORMANCES

APRIL PERFORMANCES

Thursday, April 7, The Porch, 6-9

Thursday, April 14, The Forge,, 7-10, 210 E. 7th Ave. Homestead

MAY PERFORMANCES

Thursday, May 5, The Porch 6-9

Sunday, may 22, Verona Garden Club, Railroad St. 2-4 (under the railroad tressle.

JUNE PERFORMANCES

June 20xx

Thursday, June 14 - Flag Day

 

JULY PERFORMANCES

July 20xx

Monday, July 4 - "Ooh Saay Can You See . . . "

 

AUGUST PERFORMANCES

August 20xx

Friday, August 12 - "Oh those lazy, hazy, crazy Days . . ." 

SEPTEMBER PERFORMANCES

September 20xx

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day!

OCTOBER PERFORMANCES

October 20xx

Saturday, October 1 - Autumn whispered to the wind, “I fall; but always rise again.” (Angie Weiland-Crosby)

NOVEMBER PERFORMANCES

November 20xx

Thursday, November 24 - "Gobble-Gobble"

 

DECEMBER PERFORMANCES

December 20xx

Wednesday, December 21 - "Sleigh bells ring . . . "