2022 Show History

JANUARY PERFORMANCES

January 2022

Saturday, January 1 - Happy New Year

FEBRUARY PERFORMANCES

February 2022

Wednesday, February 2 - Will he see his Shadow?!

MARCH PERFORMANCES

March 2022

Thursday, March 17 - Green Beer Anyone?

APRIL PERFORMANCES

April 2022

Friday, April 1 - 'I had rather be any kind o' thing than a Fool, and yet I would not be thee'

MAY PERFORMANCES

May 2022

Sunday, May - 'Tra La, It's May . . .'

JUNE PERFORMANCES

June 2022

Thursday, June 14 - Flag Day

 

JULY PERFORMANCES

July 2022

Monday, July 4 - "Ooh Saay Can You See . . . "

 

AUGUST PERFORMANCES

August 2022

Friday, August 12 - "Oh those lazy, hazy, crazy Days . . ." 

SEPTEMBER PERFORMANCES

September 2022

Monday, September 5 - Labor Day!

OCTOBER PERFORMANCES

October 2022

Saturday, October 1 - Autumn whispered to the wind, “I fall; but always rise again.” (Angie Weiland-Crosby)

NOVEMBER PERFORMANCES

November 2022

Thursday, November 24 - "Gobble-Gobble"

 

DECEMBER PERFORMANCES

December 2022

Wednesday, December 21 - "Sleigh bells ring . . . "